Album Cover
For The Swan In The Hallway
Jeff Kelly
Released: Feb 9, 2004
Label: Hidden Agenda
Track Listing
1 Melisande I
2 Kissing Alma Mahler
3 The Swan On The Hill
4 Stutter
5 Oxford Street
6 The Lock
7 Afterimage
8 Whispers Of The Pool
9 Ever So Lightly
10 The Depth Of My Desire
11 The Girls Of The Ford
12 Melisande II
13 A Night At The Opera

Liner Notes

"For The Swan In The Hallway is that rare album, full of sweet melodies and unforgettable hooks, but not defined by them.  It's dark, powerful pop, guided by intelligence and powered by passion.  If you take love seriously, you're going to want this album." - Jennifer Kelly, Splendid e-zine

"Disquieting beauty runs throughout..." - John Noyd,

"For The Swan In The Hallway is personal and haunted; where the shadows of night fight a never-ending battle with the sunlight." - Erasing Clouds

"...ear-pleasing treats and surprises throughout..." - Charleston Daily Mail

займы онлайн на карту