Album Cover
West Seattle Summer Fest 2008
The Green Pajamas
Released: Oct 21, 2012
Label: St. Brigid Records
Track Listing
1 The Cruel Night
2 This Is Where We Disappear
3 Dying To Love You
4 She's Still Bewitching Me
5 Cold Love
6 Wild Pony
7 Gazelle
8 Dark Days
9 Waiting For The Night To Fall
10 Graduation Day
11 Kim The Waitress
12 The Wave [It's Becoming Very Clear]

Liner Notes

You can stream and buy this record HERE
Recorded live at the West Seattle Summer Fest, 7/13/08. 
Recorded by Jayney Wallick, 
St. Brigid Records


released 21 October 2012 
Jeff Kelly: vocals, electric guitar 
Eric Lichter: keyboard, vocals 
Joe Ross: Vocals, bass guitar 
Scott Vanderpool: drums, vocals 
Laura Weller: vocals, electric guitar


займы онлайн на карту